International C-PROM 2018

FSKM UiTM Perlis has successfully hosted the International C-PROM 2018 competition successfully on September 22, 2018. The competition was started in 2010 involving UiTM Caw Perlis students only. Starting from 2018, the competition has been opened and has received entries from UNITEN, Polytechnic and other UiTM campuses. In addition, there is also participation from Rattaphum College Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya, Thailand.

Strategic partners for this year’s competition are Cyber ​​Security Malaysia (headed by Mr Ts Zaharuddin), Universiti Utara Malaysia (School of Multimedia Technology and Communication), and Universiti Sains Malaysia (Multimedia Learning Technology Center).

The opening ceremony was officiated by Deputy Rector of Perlis UiTM Academic Affairs, Associate Professor Dr Zakaria Mat Arof with the presence of Deputy Research Rector, Industry Network, Society and Alumni, Associate Professor Dr Azlan Mohd Ishak, Head of FSKM Learning Studies Dr Rizauddin Saian, MASMED Coordinator Mr Mohd Niza, Cyber ​​Security Malaysia representative, Encik Mohammad Zaharudin Ahmad Darus and IEEE Computer Society representative Dr Mohd Hazli b. Mohamed Zabil as an invitation guest.


Multimedia Category

  Group Name Campus/University
First 24/7 Entertainment Politeknik Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin (PTSS)
Second Suavecito UiTM Perlis
Third RTP48 Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya
Consolation prize Magic Dream Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya
Baebans Production UiTM Perlis
CGradients UiTM Pahang
Giffination UiTM Kedah
Euphoria UiTM Perlis
Starla UiTM Perlis
CBBox UiTM Pahang

Programming Category

  Group Name Campus/University
First tamago UiTM Perlis
Second CXOR UiTM Pahang
Third TamakCoding UiTM Shah Alam
Consolation prize Los Descifradores UiTM Perak
teamliquid UiTM Perlis
Natural Int Elligence UiTM Terengganu
AFK-SA UiTM Shah Alam
Aleph-0 UiTM Shah Alam
TAF UiTM Shah Alam
Happy Dev UiTM Kedah

More Pictures